8. Article’s Fragment¶
This feature moves the removed fragment inputs in another DOM and thereafter this allows the cancellations of removed fragments.
After the deletion of a fragment, each deleted fragment item in the fragment list contains a reset button (to undo the deletion) and the fragment title.
This action triggers undo of the deletion of the fragment so the deleted fragment inputs (and elements) are moved to their original place.